Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Personal tools

Organising committee

The International WaterCentre and Australian Government Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade are greatly appreciative of the support for WASH Futures 2016 being given by many organisations and individuals through their activity on the Organising Committee.

The following individuals have committed time to provide guidance on conference themes and format, to review abstracts and design the 2-day conference, 3-day training program, trade exhibition, Awards and student participation.

Marcus Howard (Committee Chair)
Anne Joselin
Regina Souter (Conference Organiser)

 IWC logo
Barbara Evans (Conference Facilitator)

 Naomi Carrard/Janina Murta ISF
 Naomi Francis
 Gabrielle Halcrow
 Michael Poustie
World Vision 
Bronwyn Powell
David Shaw, Rosie Wheen, Alana George
 Dani Barrington  Monash Logo
 Matt Bond  FH Designs


More information about the Australian WASH Reference Group can be found here.

Personal tools