Skip to content. | Skip to navigation


Personal tools

2010 Stockholm Water Prize

American Public Health Champion Receives 2010 Stockholm Water Prize.

Dr Rita Colwell, distinguished Professor from the University of Maryland and Johns Hopkins University’s Bloomberg School of Public Health in the United States, has been named the 2010 Stockholm Water Prize Laureate.

Dr Colwell’s pioneering research on the prevention of waterborne infectious diseases has helped protect the health and lives of millions.

Read more:


IWC Masters Scholarships



Personal tools